|Rollback Employee allows you to roll back/erase the pay run data for a pay period(s) of an employee who's YTD values have already been updated. This function can be used to cancel an employee's previous pay period(s) so that you can then re-run the period(s) with correct data. Please note, when you run the rollback, all the pay data will be PERMANENTLY deleted up until the point you rollback to. The data cannot be re-instated so you are advised to keep copies of any original printouts for future reference if necessary. Rollback can be found in the Others section of the Tasking Zone menu bar.